|
<< Click to Display Table of Contents >> Navigation: 4. Understanding the Workflows Structure > 4.4 Deleting instances and queue items |
Workflow instances and queue items can be deleted using the context menu (three dots).

Deleting a workflow instance does not affect already queued runs.
Deleting a queued item removes it from the queue. If the run is already executing, it will be cancelled and removed (this process may take some time)