|
<< Click to Display Table of Contents >> Navigation: 7. Render Queue > 7.2 Deleting workflows from the queue |
If a workflow run has not started yet, removing it from the queue prevents it from running.
If a workflow run is already running, deleting it will cancel the execution and remove the task from the Queue
Ig a workflow has finished, deleting it only affects its visibility in the queue and does not undo processing.