LA Colorist & Finishing artist Juan Cabrera to reveal high-profile episodic finishing workflow with Mistika Ultima and Boutique

Published On: July 10th, 2020

Join us in a special online Mistika 10 Masterclass, where LA colorist and finishing artist Juan Cabrera will discuss high-profile episodic finishing workflow using Mistika Ultima and Mistika Boutique. This live event will take place on 23 July 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT).

Juan Cabrera is a lead colorist and founder of LightBender, a boutique-sized finishing facility in Santa Monica, who recently finished The Alienist: Angel of Darkness for TNT (Paramount Pictures) using SGO’s Mistika Ultima for conform, online, color, and final deliverables. 

[maxbutton id=”41″ url=”https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ts0vmI1ZQk68QOhRnG2_qQ” ]

During his session, Juan will cover the following topics:

Complex Timespace Organization

Working with Mistika’s unique infinite canvas concept, using notes, marks, specialized nodes, and groups.

Speeding up your workflow with Mistika’s unique features

Match & Paste

Color Management & Versioning Tips

How to show your client different versions in a totally non-destructive way. 

Beyond Color

Presets and layer organization 

Join us on Slack!

Connect with other creatives on the newly open Slack channel #mistika10!