In a special online Mistika 10 Masterclass, NYC colorist and finishing artist Jan Klier will share his top-pick features and workflows and reveal why he switched from another grading system to Mistika Boutique. This live event will take place on 28 May 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT). 

SIGN UP NOW!

During this live session, Jan will be covering the following topics: 

Workflow from Adobe Premiere to Mistika Boutique 

Beauty work

Versioning

Creative B&W grading 

Effect keying with Keyframe Editor

Quick balance with Primaries

Management of short-form content with Storyboard and Gangs 

Custom Frequency Separation filter

Match colors using Snapshots

Prize draw entry for all the participants!

Join “Jan Kliers’ top-pick of Mistika Boutique” session for a chance to win one of two cool prizes. SGO and Boris FX are giving away a 1 Year License of Mistika Boutique Professional Immersive Edition or 1 Year License of Silhouette Paint OFX! Everyone participating in the session will be automatically entered in the giveaway.

Subscribe now and get 50% off!

To mark the launch of Mistika 10, SGO is offering a Special Launch Promotion* for its subscription-based full-finishing software solution Mistika Boutique. Everyone subscribing by 31 May 2020 will get a 50% discount to all Mistika Boutique editions, subscription plans and single-use licenses. The Special Mistika 10 Launch Promotion price will be maintained as long as the subscription is not canceled and remains active.

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

Join us on Slack!

Connect with other creatives on the newly open Slack channel #mistika10!