With many more creatives adopting Mistika Boutique as their system of choice, SGO will host a special online Mistika 10 Live Q&A Masterclass, where Mistika Expert Adrian Gonzalez Diaz will answer questions related to color-grading, VFX, conform, VR, S3D or any other operation or workflow. This live event will take place on 25 June 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT).

SIGN UP NOW!

Adrian will reveal answers and solutions to some of the most common questions asked, but the focus of each session will be driven by the attendees. To make the very most of the event, please send us your questions in advance and we will endeavor to cover them during the session. 

Subscribe now and get 50% off!

To mark the launch of Mistika 10, SGO is offering a Special Launch Promotion* for its subscription-based full-finishing software solution Mistika Boutique. Everyone subscribing by 30 June 2020 will get a 50% discount to all Mistika Boutique editions, subscription plans and single-use licenses. The Special Mistika 10 Launch Promotion price will be maintained as long as the subscription is not canceled and remains active.

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

Join us on Slack!

Connect with other creatives on the newly open Slack channel #mistika10!