To mark the third anniversary of industry-standard VR stitching solution Mistika VR, SGO has organized a special online public celebration, open to the world-wide VR community, taking place on Thursday, 11 June 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT).

SIGN UP NOW!

Mistika VR has literally transformed the way the industry stitches content and importantly gives time back to users so they can focus on the creative process.  In this special online session, VR creatives from all over the world will be able to learn about trending 360º workflows and techniques used by distinguished content creators and connect with the global VR community. 

During this Mistika VR Anniversary Celebration event, SGO will have a pleasure to host:

  • Rachel Bracker, Co-founder at Forever VR
    Rachel will share how she deploys Mistika VR to handle footage from multiple 360º cameras and streamline her editing process while maintaining the highest quality results for her professional 360º wedding business, Forever VR (FRVR).
  • Robert Hernandez, Professor at the USC Annenberg School of Journalism
    At the USC Annenberg School of Journalism in Los Angeles, Mistika VR has been a critical and integral part of the learning process for over two years and Robert’s students have produced astonishing award-winning 360º projects published by recognized media outlets such as NPR, NBC and USA TODAY. Passionate about these achievements, Robert will talk about Homeless Realities, a Webby awarded project and Finding Home, a recently launched story talking about foster care youth.
  • Mark Kaye, M7 Virtual
    In his presentation, Mark will speak about various exciting commercial projects completed by M7 Virtual for clients such as Mercedes Benz, Sandy Lane Resort, Cricket World Cup 2020 and Wildlife Trust, with Mistika VR and Mistika Boutique being at the very heart of the technical and creative processes.