The lack of automation and repetitive human intervention leading to errors are still one of the main bottlenecks in the post-production pipeline, especially when it comes to transcoding, multi-master packaging and content delivery. In this online live Mistika Masterclass, you will learn how to quickly and efficiently automate your multi-master deliveries in just five simple steps. 

Multi-master deliveries with Mistika Workflows session will take place on Thursday, 18 June 2020 at 09:00 UTC (18:00 JST / 17:00 CST) and  18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT). Sign up now by clicking the session of your choice below. 

09:00 UTC/GMT SESSION

18:00 UTC/GMT SESSION

Mistika Workflows – Easier, faster, smarter

Running on Windows, macOS and Linux, Mistika Workflows facilitates media file related workflows, including transcoding, specialized data transfers and triggering user-defined actions or scripts to make media content-production pipelines easier, smarter and faster. More information on Mistika Workflows can be found HERE.

Subscribe now and get 30% off!

SGO is offering a Special Launch Promotion for the brand-new Mistika Workflows. Everyone subscribing by 30 June 2020 will receive a 30% discount on the first payment to all Mistika Workflows subscription plans and single-use licenses using the discount code MWF30 at the checkout. 

Everybody can try Mistika Workflows completely free of charge by downloading a 30-day Eval version. Get your Free trial HERE.